Board of Directors

Director Kandice Lemhouse Worsham
Position # 1
Term Expires June 2023
Director Mark Parker
Position # 2
Term Expires June 2023
Director Debi Wilkerson
Position # 3
Term Expires 2023
Director Mike Anderson
Position # 4,
Term Expires June 2025
Director Tim Rogers
Position # 5,
Term Expires June 2025
Director Lacey Risdal
Position # 6,
Term Expires June 2025
Director Ashley Miller
Position # 7,
Term Expires 2023

Board members are elected from the district at large to serve four-year terms. Board elections occur in May of each odd numbered year.

To be eligible for election to the board, a person must be a registered voter in the school district, and have been a resident of the district for one year immediately preceding the election. Board members serve without pay. The term of office for board members begins on July 1 immediately following the election

You may contact our Board of Directors by email