District Office Staff

The Creswell School District Administration Offices are located at 998 West A Street, Creswell, OR 97426. (phone: 541-895-6000, fax: 541-895-6019) During the school year, visitors to the District Office will need to check-in at the Creslane Elementary School Office and obtain a Visitor’s Badge.

Mike Johnson
Superintendent
Ph: 541-895-6000
Email: mjohnson@creswell.k12.or.us

Marilyn Cruzan
Superintendent and Board Secretary 
Ph: 541-895-6000
Email: mcruzan@creswell.k12.or.us

Amy Aguero
Director of Special Services 
Ph: 541-895-6005
Email: aaguero@creswell.k12.or.us

Vacant
Special Services Administrative Assistant 
Ph: 541-895-6181
Email:

Chanel Green
Student Success / Community Engagement
Ph: 541-895-6137
Email: cgreen@creswell.k12.or.us

Anna Houpt
Business Manager
Ph: 541-895-6003
Email: ahoupt@creswell.k12.or.us

Leslie Higdon
Assistant Deputy Clerk / Human Resources
Ph: 541-895-6002
Email: lhigdon@creswell.k12.or.us

Vickie Brown
Accounts Payable Clerk / Food Service Administrative Asst.
Ph: 541-895-6004
Email: vbrown@creswell.k12.or.us

Sarah Hanson
Transportation Supervisor 
Ph: 541-895-6009
Email: shanson@creswell.k12.or.us

Joel Higdon
Director of Technology Services & Facility Operations
District Safety Officer
Ph: 541-895-6008
Email: jhigdon@creswell.k12.or.us