Staff Directory


Adam Watkins, Principal

Email: awatkins@creswell.k12.or.us

Phone: 541-895-6020


Alan Stearns, Assistant Principal & Athletic Director

Email: astearns@creswell.k12.or.us

Phone: 541-895-6020


Mona StifflerMona Stiffler, Academic Advisor/Business

Email: mstiffler@creswell.k12.or.us

Website

Phone: 541-895-6022


Steve Summerfield, Student Support Services

Email: ssummerfield@creswell.k12.or.us

Phone: 541-895-6023


Barbara SearsBarbara Sears, Administrative Assistant

Email: bsears@creswell.k12.or.us

Phone: 541-895-6026


Tristy DuFaultTristy DuFault, Administrative Assistant

Email: tdufault@creswell.k12.or.us

Phone: 541-895-6025


Elizabeth BabbsLiz Babbs, Language Arts

Email: ebabbs@creswell.k12.or.us

Website

Phone: 541-895-6037


doyle

Patrick Doyle, Science/Electives

pdoyle@creswell.k12.or.us

Website

Phone: 541-895-6020


Paul GoldspinkPaul Goldspink, Health / P.E.

pgoldspink@creswell.k12.or.us

Website

Phone: 541-895-6047


noid1y01012Sandi Green, Music

Email: sgreen@creswell.k12.or.us

Website

Phone: 541-895-6029


Deborah Handman

Deborah Handman, Language Arts / Electives

Email: dhandman@creswell.k12.or.us

Ms. Handman’s Website

Phone: 541-895-6060


Jesse HerrenJesse Herren, Social Studies

Email: jherren@creswell.k12.or.us

Website

Phone: 541-895-6072


Tyler HollingsworthTyler Hollingsworth, Electives / Health

Email: thollingsworth@creswell.k12.or.us

Website

Phone: 541-895-6030


Gary JonesGary Jones, Math

Email: gjones@creswell.k12.or.us

Website

Phone: 541-895-6064


Laura KingsburyLaura Kingsbury, Language Arts

Email: lkingsbury@creswell.k12.or.us

Website

Phone: 541-895-6057


Bill MartinBill Martin, Social Studies

Email: bmartin@creswell.k12.or.us

Website

Phone: 541-895-6045


Erica OlsonErica Olson, Science

Email: eolson@creswell.k12.or.us

Website

Phone: 541-895-6053


Jack SteppJack Stepp, Electives

Email: jstepp@creswell.k12.or.us

Website

Phone: 541-895-6042


Kelly Trant-ValleyKelley Trant-Valley, Science / Electives

Email: ktrantvalley@creswell.k12.or.us

Website

Phone: 541-895-6035


Kori WannerKori Wanner, Spanish/ELL

Email: kwanner@creswell.k12.or.us

Website

Phone: 541-895-6033


Scott WorshamScott Worsham, Math

sworsham@creswell.k12.or.us

Website

Phone: 541-895-6031


Jared WolfsenJared Wolfsen, Special Education

Email: jwolfsen@creswell.k12.or.us

Website

Phone: 541-895-6036


 

TBA, Educational Assistant

Email:

Phone:

 


Jennifer DeweyJennifer Dewey, Distance Learning

Email: jdewey@creswell.k12.or.us

Phone: 541-895-6062

 


TBA, Educational Assistant

Email:

Phone:


Ginger JonesGinger Jones, Educational Assistant

Email: gjones2@creswell.k12.or.us

Phone: 541-895-6036

 


Jodi PylesJody Pyles, Educational Assistant

Email: jpyles@creswell.k12.or.us

Phone: 541-895-6036

 


Andrea Williams, Educational Assistant

Email: awilliams@creswell.k12.or.us

Phone: 541-895-6036

 


Diana ShumateDiana Shumate, Library

Email: dshumate@creswell.k12.or.us

Phone: 541-895-6038

 


Mary TharpMary Tharp, Youth Transition Specialist

Email: mtharp@creswell.k12.or.us

Phone: 541-895-6028

 


Lisa ShankLisa Shank, Kitchen

Email: lshank@creswell.k12.or.us

Phone: 541-895-6052

 


Jan ScarlettJan Scarlett, Kitchen

Email: jscarlett@creswell.k12.or.us

Phone: 541-895-6052

 


Ryan HiseyRyan Hisey, Custodian

Email: rhisey@creswell.k12.or.us

Phone: 541-895-6020

 


TBA, Custodian

Email:

Phone: 541-895-6020

Comments are closed.