Staff Directory


Adam Watkins, Principal

Email: awatkins@creswell.k12.or.us

Phone: 541-895-6020


Alan Stearns, Assistant Principal & Athletic Director

Email: astearns@creswell.k12.or.us

Phone: 541-895-6020


Mona Stiffler, Academic Advisor/Business

Email: mstiffler@creswell.k12.or.us

Website

Phone: 541-895-6022


Steve Summerfield, Student Support Services

Email: ssummerfield@creswell.k12.or.us

Phone: 541-895-6023


Barbara Sears, Administrative Assistant

Email: bsears@creswell.k12.or.us

Phone: 541-895-6026


Tristy DuFault, Administrative Assistant

Email: tdufault@creswell.k12.or.us

Phone: 541-895-6025


Liz Babbs, Language Arts

Email: ebabbs@creswell.k12.or.us

Website

Phone: 541-895-6037


Patrick Doyle, Science/Electives

pdoyle@creswell.k12.or.us

Website

Phone: 541-895-6020


Paul Goldspink, Health / P.E.

pgoldspink@creswell.k12.or.us

Website

Phone: 541-895-6047


Sandi Green, Music

Email: sgreen@creswell.k12.or.us

Website

Phone: 541-895-6029


Deborah Handman, Language Arts / Electives

Email: dhandman@creswell.k12.or.us

Ms. Handman’s Website

Phone: 541-895-6060


Jesse Herren, Social Studies

Email: jherren@creswell.k12.or.us

Website

Phone: 541-895-6072


Tyler Hollingsworth, Electives / Health

Email: thollingsworth@creswell.k12.or.us

Website

Phone: 541-895-6030


Gary Jones, Math

Email: gjones@creswell.k12.or.us

Website

Phone: 541-895-6064


Laura Kingsbury, Language Arts

Email: lkingsbury@creswell.k12.or.us

Website

Phone: 541-895-6057


Bill Martin, Social Studies

Email: bmartin@creswell.k12.or.us

Website

Phone: 541-895-6045


Erica Olson, Science

Email: eolson@creswell.k12.or.us

Website

Phone: 541-895-6053


Jack Stepp, Electives

Email: jstepp@creswell.k12.or.us

Website

Phone: 541-895-6042


Kelley Trant-Valley, Science / Electives

Email: ktrantvalley@creswell.k12.or.us

Website

Phone: 541-895-6035


Kori Wanner, Spanish/ELL

Email: kwanner@creswell.k12.or.us

Website

Phone: 541-895-6033


Scott Worsham, Math

sworsham@creswell.k12.or.us

Website

Phone: 541-895-6031


Jared Wolfsen, Special Education

Email: jwolfsen@creswell.k12.or.us

Website

Phone: 541-895-6036


 

TBA, Educational Assistant

Email:

Phone:

 


Jennifer Dewey, Distance Learning

Email: jdewey@creswell.k12.or.us

Phone: 541-895-6062

 


TBA, Educational Assistant

Email:

Phone:


Ginger Jones, Educational Assistant

Email: gjones2@creswell.k12.or.us

Phone: 541-895-6036

 


Jody Pyles, Educational Assistant

Email: jpyles@creswell.k12.or.us

Phone: 541-895-6036

 

 

 


Diana Shumate, Library

Email: dshumate@creswell.k12.or.us

Phone: 541-895-6038

 


Mary TharpMary Tharp, Youth Transition Specialist

Email: mtharp@creswell.k12.or.us

Phone: 541-895-6028

 


Lisa Shank, Kitchen

Email: lshank@creswell.k12.or.us

Phone: 541-895-6052

 


Jan Scarlett, Kitchen

Email: jscarlett@creswell.k12.or.us

Phone: 541-895-6052

 


Ryan Hisey, Custodian

Email: rhisey@creswell.k12.or.us

Phone: 541-895-6020

 


TBA, Custodian

Email:

Phone: 541-895-6020