English 10 Assignments

mockingbird paragraph prompt– Due Thursday, Nov 12

Mockingbird Reading Schedule

Tues Nov 10- Done with ch 19

Thurs Nov 12-Done with ch 20

Friday Nov 13- Done with ch 21

Tues Nov 17- Done with ch 22

Thurs Nov 19- Done with ch 23

Tues Dec 1- Done w ch 24

Wed Dec 2- Done with ch 25

Friday Dec 4- Done with ch 26

Tues Dec 8- Done with ch 27

Wed Dec 9- Done with ch  28

Friday Dec 11- DONE WITH BOOK!

Mockingbird Reading Schedule

Tuesday, Oct 27- Ch 14 due

Wednesday, Oct 28- Ch 15 due

Friday, Oct 30- Ch 16 due

Tuesday, Nov 3- Ch 17 due

Thursday,  Nov 5- Ch 18 due

Friday Sept 25- Finish chapter six
Tues Sept 29- Finish ch 7
Thurs Oct 1- Finish ch 8
Tues Oct 6- Finish ch 9
Wed Oct 7- Finish Ch 10

Mockingbird Reading Schedule

October 13- Chap 10 due

October 15- Chap 11 due

October 20- Chap 12 due

October 21- Chap 13 due

October 23- Chap 14 due

October 27- Chap 15 due

October 29- Chap 16 due